en to ko translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Color Mode
ko: 컬러 모델

en: 2-Sided Printing
ko: 양면인쇄

en: Media Source
ko: 용지함

en: Options Installed
ko: 설치된 옵션

en: Paper Type
ko: 용지 종류

en: Media Size
ko: Page Size

en: A3 (Oversize)
ko: A3 (특대)

en: A4 (210 x 297 mm)
ko: A4 (210 x 297mm)

en: A4 (Small)
ko: A4 (소)

en: Adhesive Paper
ko: 접착 용지

en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택

en: B4 (JIS)
ko: JIS B4

en: B6 (JIS)
ko: JIS B6

en: Black
ko: 검정색

en: Bin 1
ko: 빈 1

en: Bin 10
ko: 빈 10

en: Bin 2
ko: 빈 2

en: Bin 3
ko: 빈 3

en: Bin 4
ko: 빈 4

en: Bin 5
ko: 빈 5

en: Bin 6
ko: 빈 6

en: Bin 7
ko: 빈 7

en: Bin 8
ko: 빈 8

en: Bin 9
ko: 빈 9

en: Black Only
ko: 흑색 전용

en: Bypass Tray
ko: 수동트레이

en: 9 Envelope
ko: C9 봉투

en: C5 Envelope
ko: C5 봉투

en: Color
ko: 꺼짐

en: Card Stock
ko: 카드 용지

en: Colored Paper
ko: 색

en: Printer Default
ko: 빠르게

en: Long Edge
ko: 긴 가장자리로 뒤집기(표준)

en: Short Edge
ko: 짧은 가장자리로 뒤집기

en: #10 Envelope
ko: Comm10 봉투

en: C4 Envelope
ko: C4 봉투

en: C5 Envelope
ko: C5 봉투

en: C6 Env.
ko: C6 봉투

en: Envelope MAX
ko: Choukei 3 Gou

en: DL Envelope
ko: DL 봉투

en: Env ISO B5
ko: ISO B5 봉투

en: Kaku #2 envelope
ko: #2 카쿠 봉투

en: Monarch Envelope
ko: Monarch 봉투

en: #6 3/4 Envelope
ko: #6 3/4 ����

en: Envelope Feeder
ko: 봉투

en: 7.25 x 10.5"
ko: �����Ϲݿ���

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Glossy Paper
ko: 광택지

en: Glossy Film
ko: 광택필름

en: Black and White
ko: 켜짐

en: Statement
ko: 2절 레터

en: B5
ko: B5 봉투

en: B6
ko: B6 (ISO)

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Ofuku Hagaki
ko: 오푸쿠 엽서

en: Labels
ko: 레이블 용지

en: Tray 4
ko: 용지함 4

en: US Legal
ko: 리갈

en: Legal (Small)
ko: 리갈 (소)

en: US Letter
ko: 레터

en: Letter (Small)
ko: 레터 (소)

en: Lower Tray
ko: �ϴ� ������

en: Manual Feed
ko: 수동

en: Manual Envelope
ko: 수동 봉투

en: Middle Tray
ko: �߰� ������

en: Off
ko: 없음

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: None
ko: 꺼짐

en: Bin 1
ko: 칸 1

en: Bin 2
ko: 칸 2

en: Bin 3
ko: 칸 3

en: Bin 4
ko: 칸 4

en: Bin 5
ko: 칸 5

en: Bin 6
ko: 칸 6

en: Bin 7
ko: 칸 7

en: Bin 8
ko: 칸 8

en: 54" x 72"
ko: 54 x 72

en: 54" x 84"
ko: 54 x 84

en: 54" x 96"
ko: 54 x 96

en: 60" x 72"
ko: 60 x 72

en: 60" x 84"
ko: 60 x 84

en: 60" x 96"
ko: 60 x 96

en: Photo Paper
ko: ���� ����

en: Plain Paper
ko: 일반 용지

en: Letterhead
ko: 미리 인쇄

en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터의 현재 설정

en: Color
ko: 컬러

en: Recycled Paper
ko: 재활용지

en: Roll Feed
ko: 롤 용지

en: Roll 1
ko: 롤 용지 1

en: Roll 2
ko: 롤 용지 2

en: Cut Sheet
ko: 낱장 용지

en: 11x17 (Oversize)
ko: 11x17 (특대)

en: 12x18
ko: Tabloid Extra

en: Thick Paper
ko: 두꺼운 외곽선

en: Top Output Tray
ko: 상단 출력 용지함

en: Transparency
ko: 투명 용지

en: Tray 1
ko: 트레이 1

en: Tray 2
ko: 용지함 2

en: Tray 3
ko: 용지함 3

en: Tray 4
ko: 용지함 4

en: Tray 5
ko: 용지함 5

en: Tray 6
ko: 용지함 6

en: Upper Tray
ko: ��� ������
